JPS Aventure

Français

Bonifacio by boat, a paradise for summer vacation activities

Sea trip

Nothing like a trip of relaxation and discovery during the summer. While Corsica offers many paradisiac cities to choose from, Bonifacio brings together all the activities and places of relaxation ideal for vacationers. Discover all the attractive leisure activities for your first stopover in Bonifacio.


Discovery of famous sites

Bonifacio is distinguished from its exceptional natural heritage. As soon as you arrive, visit its citadel. You will not fail to benefit from a better view of the traditional houses built in height. Then, join the Roy d'Aragon staircase to meet a source of drinking water under a cave. You will have the opportunity to descend 187 steps carved into the cliff.


Nature hike

A walk in the cliffs of Bonifacio allows you to relax as much as possible. At the same time, a unique discovery awaits you. For this option, the departure takes place in front of the chapel of Saint Roch. You will come across a large rock called 'La galère', installed at the foot of the water. It is thus possible to swim on the base of the cliffs. Continuing the route, you will discover the Pertusato lighthouse.


Sea trip

JPS Aventure offers a sea trip with the family. Take advantage of the marvelous landscapes along the Mediterranean for a sea trip from Bonifacio. Live a unique experience with your loved ones thanks to a boat that can accommodate up to 12 people. You just have to consult the route that interests you. The duration of the trip at sea generally varies between 6 and 9 hours.


Tanning on the beach

Enjoy a good tan under the bright sun on the most beautiful beaches of Bonifacio. You have the choice between the place of Piantarella, Rondinara, the Petit Spéronne or even the Grand Spéronne. Thanks to large surfaces, you will have a very large space to lie on the sand. Your children will have fun freely by building sandcastles. It is possible to practice various nautical activities: scuba diving, jet-skiing, kiteboarding, windsurfing, etc.

Adresse : Port de L'Amirauté - Port Tino Rossi
20000 Ajaccio

 Connexion compte client

Conception & Réalisation Agence de communication L'Agenza
Réservation en ligne

JPS Aventure

Anglais

Bonifacio en bateau, un paradis d'activités pour les vacances d'été

Promenade en mer

Rien de tel qu'un voyage de détente et de découverte pendant l'été. Alors que la Corse offre de nombreuses villes paradisiaques au choix, Bonifacio rassemble toutes les activités et les lieux de détente idéals pour les vacanciers. Découvrez tous les loisirs attrayants pour votre première escale à Bonifacio.

 

Découverte des sites célèbres

Bonifacio se distingue de son patrimoine naturel exceptionnel. Dès votre arrivée sur les lieux, visitez sa citadelle. Vous ne manquerez pas de profiter d'une meilleure vue des maisons traditionnelles construites en hauteur. Par la suite, rejoignez l'escalier du Roy d'Aragon afin de rencontrer une source d'eau potable sous une grotte. Vous aurez l’occasion de descendre 187 marches creusées dans la falaise.

 

Randonnée en pleine nature

Une promenade dans les falaises de Bonifacio permet de se décontracter au maximum. En même temps, une découverte unique est au rendez-vous. Pour cette option, le départ a lieu devant la chapelle de Saint Roch. Vous rencontrerez une grande roche dénommée 'La galère', installée pied dans l'eau. Il est ainsi possible de se baigner sur la base des falaises. En continuant le parcours, vous découvrirez le phare de Pertusato.

 

Promenade en mer

JPS Aventure propose une balade en mer en famille. Profitez des merveilleux paysages du long de la Méditerranée pour une promenade en mer au départ de Bonifacio. Vivez une expérience unique avec vos proches grâce à un bateau qui peut accueillir jusqu'à 12 personnes. Vous n'avez qu'à consulter l'itinéraire qui vous intéresse. La durée de la virée en mer varie généralement entre 6 et 9 heures.

 

Bronzage sur la plage

Profitez d'un bon bronzage sous le soleil brillant sur les plus belles plages de Bonifacio. Vous avez le choix entre la place de Piantarella, de Rondinara, le petit Spéronne ou encore le grand Spéronne. Grâce à des surfaces vastes, vous aurez un espace très étendu pour vous allonger sur le sable. Vos enfants s'amuseront librement en construisant des châteaux de sable. Il est possible de pratiquer diverses activités nautiques : plongée sous-marine, jet-ski, kiteboard, windsurf, etc.

Adresse : Port de L'Amirauté - Port Tino Rossi
20000 Ajaccio

 Connexion compte client

Conception & Réalisation Agence de communication L'Agenza
Réservation en ligne